CONTACT US

HEAD OFFICE

Phone: 08 9022 7711       Fax: 08 9022 7306        Email: admin@eaglepetroleum.com.au

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Jessica Biddle – CEO/ Director

Phone: 08 9022 7711 / 0438 447 355      Email: jessica@eaglepetroleum.com.au


Janice Biddle – Accounts Payable

Phone: 08 9022 7711      Email: jan@eaglepetroleum.com.au


Siany Kimber – Senior Office Administrator

Phone: 08 9022 7711      Email: siany@eaglepetroleum.com.au


Justine Banks – Office Administrator

Phone: 08 9022 7711      Email: admin@eaglepetroleum.com.au


Janine Varley – Business & Administration Manager

Phone: 08 9022 7711 / 0400 870 871      Email: janine@eaglepetroleum.com.au


Sam Duddy – Accountant & Office Administrator

Phone: 08 9022 7711      Email: accounts@eaglepetroleum.com.au


SpaceBULK FUEL & OIL
Geoff Biddle – Managing Director

Phone: 0437 150 229      Email: geoff@eaglepetroleum.com.au


Jason Biddle – General Manager Sales & Logistics

Phone: 0438 447 356        Email: jason@eaglepetroleum.com.au


Geoff Bernhardt – Warehouse Manager

Phone: 0457 881 132        Email: lubricants@eaglepetroleum.com.au


Paul Maringoni – Sales & Logistics – Esperance Region

Phone: 0428 647 313        Email: esperance@eaglepetroleum.com.au


Robert Cooper – Sales & Logistics – Perth – Kalgoorlie – Esperance

Phone: 0404 000 905        Email: robert@eaglepetroleum.com.au

 

Space

ROADHOUSES & SERVICE STATIONS
Eagle on Wilson

Phone: 08 9022 7733        Email: eagleonwilson@eaglepetroleum.com.au


Leonora Roadhouse

Phone: 08 9037 6110        Email: leonorarh@eaglepetroleum.com.au


Leinster Roadhouse

Phone: 08 9037 4563      Email: leinsterrh@eaglepetroleum.com.au


Ravensthorpe Roadhouse / Shell

Phone: 08 9838 1860      Fax: 08 9838 1203     Email: ravensthorpe@eaglepetroleum.com.au